Contact

Petroflex North America (PNA)
1305 North I-35
Gainesville, TX 76240
PO Box 1356
Driving Directions
Contact Petroflex

View Larger Map

Toll Free:   (800)-433-5711

Local:   (940) 668-7283

Fax   (940) 668-6097

Advanced Pedestals (API)      (OPEN)
2228 N. Weaver St.,
Gainesville, TX 76240
PO Box 1356
Driving Directions
Contact Advanced Pedestals

View Larger Map

Toll Free:   (888)-433-5711

Local:   (940) 668-4380

Fax   (940) 668-4381

Pete Shauf
Owner & CEO
pete.shauf@petroflexna.com

Jason Parkhill
Inside Sales
jason.parkhill@petroflexna.com

Tina Swirczynski
Sales Support
tina.dunham@petroflexna.com

Chad Shauf
Logistics Manager
chadshauf@petroflexna.com

Patti Hunnicutt
Administrative Assistant
patti.winters@petroflexna.com

Nancy Allen
Human Resources
pnahr@petroflexna.com

Marcie Croft
API Ag Sales
marcie.croft@petroflexna.com

 

Gina Craigie, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
gina.craigie@petroflexna.com

Jennifer Reeves
Inside Sales
jennifer.reeves@petroflexna.com

Steve Stevens
Plant Manager
steve.stevens@petroflexna.com

Rodney Hall
Manager of Speciality Products
rodneyhall@petroflexna.com 

Rodney Swirczynski
Resin Purchasing, QC
rodneys@petroflexna.com

Robbi Watson
Transportation
robbi.watson@petroflexna.com

Nelson Newton
API Sales
nelson.newton@petroflexna.com

Link To Employment Application

Benefits for full-time employees working at Petroflex:

  • Outstanding Benefits Including:
    • PTO accrual after 90-days of employment
    • 10 paid holidays per year for full-time employees
    • Medical insurance with prescription coverage
    • Dental & Vision with prescription coverage
    • Company paid life insurance with the option to purchase additional coverage for you and your eligible dependents
    • Option to purchase Short-term disability coverage
    • Eligible for 401 (k) after 1 year of employment