Contact PNA

Petroflex North America (PNA)

1305 North I-35

Gainesville, TX 76240

PO Box 1356         Toll Free:   (800) 433-5711     Local:   (940) 668-7283  Fax: 668-6097

Driving Directions

 

Pete Shauf
Owner & CEO
pete.shauf@petroflexna.com

Gina Craigie, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
gina.craigie@petroflexna.com

Rodney Hall
Manager of Specialty Products
rodneyhall@petroflexna.com

Jason Parkhill
Inside Sales
jason.parkhill@petroflexna.com

Jennifer Reeves
Inside Sales
jennifer.reeves@petroflexna.com

Chad Shauf
Logistics Manager
chadshauf@petroflexna.com

Patti Hunnicutt
Administrative Assistant
patti.winters@petroflexna.com  
Sales Support
salessupport@petroflexna.com

Steve Stevens
Plant Manager
steve.stevens@petroflexna.com

Nancy Allen
Human Resources
pnahr@petroflexna.com

Rodney Swirczynski
Resin Purchasing, QC
rodneys@petroflexna.com

Robbi Watson
Transportation
robbi.watson@petroflexna.com

 

[contact-form-7 id=”80″ title=”Contact PNA”]