Pipe Multicomp in plant.jpg

CONTACT US

Petroflex proudly works with a network of representatives throughout the United States & Puerto Rico.  Click the map the find your local contact in the market you serve! 

Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

Petroflex North America Ltd

Visit Petroflex North America

3099aff4115ee20f43e3cdad04f59c48.png
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Petroflex North America

google-my-business.jpg

Mitchell Shauf
President

mitchellshauf@petroflexna.com

Gina Craigie, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

gina.craigie@petroflexna.com

Chad Shauf
Chief Operations Office

chadshauf@petroflexna.com

Rodney Swirczynski
Production Manager

rodneys@petroflexna.com

John Fitch
Scheduling

johnfitch@petroflexna.com

Nancy Allen
Human Resources

pnahr@petroflexna.com

Jason Parkhill
Sales Manager

jason.parkhill@petroflexna.com

Chris Watson
Sales

chris.watson@petroflexna.com

Jake Goree 

Sales

jake.goree@petroflexna.com

Robbi Watson
Transportation

robbi.watson@petroflexna.com

Kelly Sanderson

Marketing & Purchasing

kellysanderson@petroflexna.com

Tina Swirczynski
Support

tina.dunham@petroflexna.com

Jeff Ginn
Sales

jeffginn@petroflexna.com

Pete Shauf
  • PTO Accrual after 90-days of employment

  • 10 Paid Holidays per year for full-time employees

  • Medical Insurance with prescription coverage

  • Dental & Vision Insurance with prescription coverage

  • Company paid Life Insurance with the option to purchase additional coverage for you and your eligible dependents

  • Option to purchase Short-term Disability Coverage

  • Eligible for 401 (K) after 1 year of employment